There has recently been a lot of emails going around claiming to have your password and evidence that you have been accessing pornography websites.
They give you two options in the email; the first option is that they claim that they will send the video footage they have of you to all your contacts and telling you how much shame you will get or the second option would be that you pay them and they would delete your video.
The details on the email to make the payment is fraud it isn’t a real person.
If you receive an email that is similar to this we would recommend that you don’t click on any of the links or pay anything, but ensure you change all of your passwords regardless of whether that match the one in the subject line. Then make sure you delete this email permanently.